0844 414 8950

We are a web design company with focus on delivering a quality end product

Our perfect mix of creativity, technical know how and dedication to perfection makes for great websites!

Sean Holt

Design Manager

Email - sean@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 362

Stephen Fearon

Lead Designer

Email - stephen@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 360

Jack Richardson

Designer

Email - jack@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 361

Adam Nicholls

Designer

Email - adam@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 364

Earl Francis

Designer

Email - earl@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 363

Martyna

Designer

Email - martyna@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 309

Joe Wilkie

Content Creation

Email - jo.wilkie@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext -

Danny Pardoe

SEO Manager

Email - danny@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Matty Mcelhinney

Marketing

Email - matty@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Chris Mcullocgh

Lead Developer

Email - chris@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Leon Hunter

Developer

Email - leon@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Jack Raymond

Customer Service Manager

Email - jack.raymond@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Mike Bannon

Customer Service

Email - mike@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Amie Corry

Customer Services

Email - amie@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Sarah Corry

Project Manager

Email - sarah@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Dan Morgan

Accounts Manager

Email - dan@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Lucas Palmer

Accounts

Email - lucas@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Jo Wall

Account

Email - jo.wall@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Paul Hanson

New Business Manager

Email - paul@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Nisha Ashton

New Business

Email - nisha@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Jamie-Leigh

New Business

Email - jamie.leigh@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Want your face on this page?


Were always on the lookout for enthusiastic, like minded people to work alondside us. Visit our careers page to see if we have any vacancies.

Take Me There

Want us to call you?

New World Digital Media

Company Number: 10460916