01925 412 559

We are a web design company with focus on delivering a quality end product

Our perfect mix of creativity, technical know how and dedication to perfection makes for great websites!

Sean Holt

Design Manager

Email - sean@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 360

Stephen Fearon

Lead Designer

Email - stephen@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 362

Jack Richardson

Designer

Email - jack@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 364

Adam Nicholls

Designer

Email - adam@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 364

Earl Francis

Designer

Email - earl@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 361

Mike Bannon

PHP Developer

Email - mike@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Joe Wilkie

Senior Content Creator

Email - jo.wilkie@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext -

Jack Allan

Content Creation

Email - jallan@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Danny Pardoe

SEO Manager

Email - danny@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Matty Mcelhinney

Marketing & SEO

Email - matty@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Chris Mcullough

System Administrator

Email - chris@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Leon Hunter

Developer

Email - leon@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Jordan Skyner

Customer Services

Email - jordan@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 255

Amie Corry

Customer Services

Email - amie@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 301

Dale Ryan

Customer Services

Email - dale@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - 302

Sarah Corry

Project Manager

Email - sarah@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Jo Wall

Accounts

Email - jo.wall@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Nisha Ashton

New Business

Email - nisha@newworlddigitalmedia.co.uk

Ext - phone

Want your face on this page?


Were always on the lookout for enthusiastic, like minded people to work alondside us. Visit our careers page to see if we have any vacancies.

Take Me There

Want us to call you?

New World Digital Media

Company No: 10460916 | VAT Registration No: 261672011